Final Line Up    Parade will go on Rain or Shine. Please come out and cheer on our Marchers and Supporters

2017 Scholarship Winners

The Dutchess County St. Patrick's Parade Committee awarded two $1,000 Scholarships on August 7 at the Mesier Homestead, Wappingers Falls.

The winners are Ashley O'Toole of the Town of Poughkeepsie and Erin Kennedy from Red Hook. 

Ashley O'Toole graduated from Ketcham High School, Wappingers and will be attending SUNY Binghamton. Her interest at this time will be in biology with a pre-vetenarian track.

Erin is a graduate of Red Hook High School and will be attending SUNY Potsdam. Her interest at this time is in the field of Social Work.

We wish both ladies success in their future endeavours.

Annual Parade Committee Scholarships

The Dutchess County Saint Patrick's Parade Committee is offering two $1000 Scholarships. The Scholarships are open to graduating High School Seniors and students currently enrolled in College. Scholarships will be awarded of Community Involvement and Academic Achievement.

Application deadline is May 27, 2018

See for the forms to be submitted.
Applications may be downloaded but will not be accepted before:

MARCH 31, 2018

For more information call:
Kathy Beale 845-298-8822

**Applicants MUST BE Dutchess County residents. They MAY NOT be related to past or present members of the DUTCHESS COUNTY ST. PATRICK’S PARADE COMMITTEE. They MAY NOT be related to past or present Grand Marshals.

Please click here for Application

2018Ashley O'Toole and Erin Kennedy
2017 Scholarship Winners


© 2018 St. Patrick's Parade Committee
P.O. Box 1352
Wappingers Falls, New York 12590
Phone: (845) 297-0800
Email:  Like us on Facebook