Please Click on Virtual Parade Link for our 26th Parade Video

Southern Dutchess News Article on the Virtual Parade Click Here

Press Release for 2021 Parade Click Here
Annual Mass will be held on Saturday March 6th 2021 at 9 a.m. St. Mary's Church Wappingers Falls

Scholarships will continue to be awarded.  See details at the Scholarship Page.

Decoration and Float Winners are posted. Click on Decoration Contest Link in left column.

Thank You to all who attended our 25th Parade. March 2021 Parade canceled. Click on Press Release above.

See the 24th Parade on You tube - Click Here           The Scholarship Winners are posted. 
The Committee would like to thank all our supporters and the volunteers who helped make this a great parade. 
We look forward to seeing everyone for our 25th Parade. 

2021 Committee Contact List

Executive Board
Gene Noone, Jim Englishby, Patti Cooke,
Jack Fedigan

Executive Committee
John Beale, Ken Brown, Joey Cavaccini, Bridget Costello, Trish Costello, Bob Gray, Margo Maher, Lynn Hoffman, Paul Mikolajczyk, Mike Quinn, Enda Ryan, Doreen Shepheard.

Chairman – Gene Noone (914)469-6661
Vice Chairman –  Jim Englishby (914-494-5589)
Secretary –  Patti Cooke (845-392-0965)
Treasurer –  Jack Fedigan (914-474-8706)

Formation Chairman –  Enda Ryan  (914-263-0994) and Jim Englishby

Float Chairman - Doreen Shepheard (845-297-6938)  Patti Cooke

Advertising Journal Chairmen –  Gene Noone,
(914-469-6661), and John Beale (914-475-8917),

Corporate Sponsors – Jack Fedigan (845-297-1500) and John Beale

Publicity Chairman – Gene Noone

Special Events Chairman - Trish Costello
(845-297-0800)  and Bridget Costello 

Scholarship Chairman -
John Beale (914-475-8917)  and Trish Costello

Fire Department Liaison – Paul Mikolajczyk

Village Liaison –  John Beale (914-475-8917)

Security – Paul Mikolajczyk

Decorating Contest -Doreen Shepheard

Contact Us

Mail: Dutchess County St. Patrick's Parade Committee
P.O. BOX 1352
Wappingers Falls, NY  12590

Phone: (914) 469-6661


Help support the parade with a

Journal Ad or Corporate Sponsorship


© 2021 St. Patrick's Parade Committee
P.O. Box 1352
Wappingers Falls, New York 12590
Phone:(914) 469-6661
Email:  Like us on Facebook